money is important but social

Although money plays a vital role in any business or organization, there are many other social aspects which are really important for business. I largely agree with the said notion. To commence with, why money is important for any business? The prominent one is that money needs to run a business properly. In other words, if any company makes good money then the benefit will go to the employer then the owner will invest more funds in the quality of products and do other improvements in the store. Moreover, the employer will give some bonus to their employees like salary increase, pay tips. Hence, money is a key source for a business. On the other hand, there are counts of social responsibilities which also matter for a company. Firstly, the reputation of the company is the first aspect that matters for society. To elaborate it, a business needs to make good relationship with their customers because customers will come back if they treat them well. Add to it, by providing good services like food service, customer service. Along with this, the business should also need to donate some funds for charity, environmental safety, and health care. For instance, in 2005, the government of India revealed that every business will need to donate 5% of the money for the development of the country. Therefore, social duties are necessary for a business. To recapitulate, money is essential for the growth of the company. However other social duties are equally important for a business like reputation in society, good relationships.