Internet contributes to empower the academic classes. How far do you agree?

The technology of internet produces the proactive role to boost the semesters of university and furthermore teaching learning practices of schools too. AS a matter of fact, digitized pedagogy and andragogy seem to be more effective in the comparison of traditional method. I argue that the digital academic system is productive. As this is elucidated that the digitized classes of academic organization widens the learning access regarding distance and schedule. For example, both teachers and students participate in the class form anywhere and any time whatever convenient to the concerned individual. Whereas, the traditional classes are scheduled in the particular hours and venue. Moreover, the internet technology is blessing to conduct the classes of academic institution in the time of pandemic. For instance, COVID 19 challenge all the physical activities of educational sectors. On the contrary, the virtual world of technology solved such problems. Therefore, internet is inevitable to modernize the educational system.