Money can buy happiness. Do you agree or disagree?

Happiness is a vital aspect for all individuals. It has been asserted that enjoyment in life can be bought by money. In my opinion, while this view is justifiable, there are other aspects which may need to be taken into consideration. On the one hand, it is true that money can bring pleasure to whom considered it necessary. This is because some are inclined towards the fact that money can satisfy their needs in regular basis. If people earn as much money as they want, there is high chance that they would purchase high quality garments or brand stuff. Consequently, no sooner had they acquired sufficient products than they felt contented. On the other hand, money is not always the only factor that contributed to happiness. Enjoyment in life can be defined by forging stronger bonds between members in family or friends. Because happy people do not spend large amount of time alone, they can forge supportive relationships that appease others' feelings during time of stress. Families and friends can become our support network and alleviate pain among people. According to several research, relationships play a crucial role in our life as it provokes happiness and enjoyment. As a result, pleasure can come from various aspects in life, including relations among individuals. In conclusion, although money can lead to satisfaction, relationships should also be taken into consideration as it boost our enjoyment in daily life.