It much better that student use internet for their research than journals and other printed materials

It much better that student use internet for their research than journals and other printed materials. Nowadays internet has huge impact in our life and there is many electronic resources on any language and about any field. Also, in modern world where online education is supremely actual, every new book exists both electronically and physically. First, because internet is more valuable material then books or journals, is that in the internet you can see various opinions about one thing and not only from scientists and professionals in their work. In the internet exist many blogs and forums where people are discussing each other and you can read numerous interesting idea and can use others experience for your research. It is important to check the information which is found in the internet, because some information maybe will (შესაძლოა აღმოჩნდეს) incorrect. Because there is any kind of electronic materials in the internet, students can easily found information about they are interested in and save their time. Secondly, electronic materials cost is more less then printed materials. Sometimes it is fully free. It is natural because production of books and journals are expensive. There is paper cost, cost for printing machine and cartridge, employees cost etc. For developing countries such as our homeland, Georgia is, a number of students do not have their own income and it is hard for them to spend money for modern expensive books. Also many scientific books are produced on English and often you can’t find it in the local market. In conclusion, internet is good way to find information almost about all, very fast and less cost.