Certain kinds of music promote learning in their life.

In today’s stressful and depressing lifestyle, music has become a source of happiness and entertainment. Although, some people enjoy music, while others do not have time to listen to music. In my opinion, music is necessary for life due to following reasons. Starting with, music is an excellent way to improve your memory skill and concentration. Music gives great relaxation to the mind and works as a stress buster. Playing a musical instrument like keyboard and guitar will help the enhancement of skills. Moreover, listening to music changes your mood and makes you happy. In addition, few people make playing music their profession and earn lots of money. Apart from this, some singers and musicians work in groups or teams and hence, learns the skills of a group or team management. Finally, when children are introduced to music as a subject at a young age, they develop a more positive attitude towards life and enjoy their learning phase. This optimistic view of theirs helps them in becoming more calm and relaxed individuals in the later stages of their life. Later on, when they have to face the competitiveness of life, they stay peaceful with the help of music. Based on the above discussion, we can conclude that learning different kinds of music not only promotes learning but also a safe future in the field of music.