money can bring happiness

In a world, everybody always argue about money can bring happiness or not. People usually say ‘if you have money, you can buy everything’. However, in my opinion, money can buy many things but I disagree about money can bring happiness for three reasons. First, money cannot buy health. Nowadays, people want to make so much money so we use laptop or work too hard and don’t get enough relax or sleep and we will feel tired, exhausted and must go to hospital. At this time, maybe we must hospitalized, we can’t enjoin life, money do not make our heathy as well as happy. Therefore, money sometimes is not able to bring happiness. Second, money is not able to give us real relationship, real friends. When we have much money, we can go everywhere, meet, talk and add friends with so many people, but we cannot know who are friends. People, who follow, talk to us when we don’t have money, when we are very poor, do not care we have or no money are friends. Money cannot buy this relationship. Third, it cannot buy or change family love. I think family is very important to us, we cannot live if we don’t have love. Whether we have problems, not have money, house, jobs or so on, your parents, your wife or husband, your family are the same. They will help, take care of us. Ahead is future, behind is family, if you scared and horrified you can go home when you like. In short, although money is very useful with people, it can help their life is better but it can’t bring happiness if people are too concerned about it.