Modern tools will make unemployment crisis. Do you agree with that?

Day by day World are going to more sophisticate in the sectors of Technology as well as Instrument by improvising construction principles. Few Individuals relies that this change will make some unexpected circumstances in the relevant workstations. From my side I do not accord with it. On the hole researchers and scientists working harder to create our daily life easy to easier consequently we need to keep trust on them. For example mobile phones are the revolutionary invention in our time in addition it keeps people closer to their friends and family beside this it opened up a huge job sectors for the unemployed person. Now a days people are conscious about technology and workstation environment instead of having a good wages. For Example Research shows that Instruments are becoming more friendly to their users and easy to modify by having access as a developer. However Currently Citizens are more aware about climate change due to the carbon emission with ramping up temperature, as a result new solution has come out that is electric vehicles and recycle power. To conclude that It is important to the view of anyone who will take the blessings of new technology, I believe that In spite of making more unemployment issues it will make our life comfortable if we use it properly, also it will open a new door for work seeker.