Modern technology now allows rapid and uncontrolled access to and exchange of information. Far from being beneficial, this is a danger to our societies.

Nowadays, a significant breakthrough in the technologies development has brought to humanity easier way to obtain the needed information and spread it as fast as one click, Howevwr, it as considered that this trend is hazardous for humankind, although, I would argue about this statement that drawbacks exceed advantages. First of all, the improvement of technology has taken our lives to a new more convenient way. Due to the fact that changes such as the internet development have diversified our daily routine including increased population's literacy. For instance, education has become available to the nation, especially for individuals who live on remote areas without nessecity to move to larger cities for pursue a proffecion. Another example is now we can transfer money whenever we want. Moreover, we are able to control our expenses by using application which bank provides, its created interest in providing a high data security. All this facilities save time and effort. From the other hand, the technology modernisation has formed a higher unemployment rate because of unnecessity of such a number of working places. Employees prefer on automated process than manual labour. In addition, there are a few of negative reasons. For example, personal information leak which has led to an increase in electronic fraud, consequently, people still anaware how to cope with gippercrimes. Apart from criminal the phone's addiction has been rised as a result person become antisocial. To conclude, although I believe modern technology is very beneficial, it has some aspects that people should take into account and remedy its problems.