Some people believe that they should be able to keep all the money they earn, and should not have to pay tax to the state

In current era each and every countries are trying to provide world-class services to their citizen. However, in such a scenario some people opine that tax paying is not an important thing as they think that to keep all the money which they earn through economical activities with themselves instead of giving it to government in form of tax which is not positive belief. Thus, I firmly disagree with notion which state to keep money with themselves and reasons for my inclination are glanced through in an ensuing paragraphs. To commence with, the first and the foremost perhaps reason behind my disagreement is that without tax government can not able to provide basic necessity to their citizens as money is an essential and important thing for administration of anything. If, citizen keep all the money with themselves then it would be difficult to manage health-care, education, retirement benefits, unemployment compansation. Moreover discrimination among citizens possible. Forexample, rich become richer and poor become poorer which might be leads to negative development for the society. Second fo all, Government treasurey is not gain an income source so that it might be difficult for paying the salaries to the medical staffs, teachers, defense and military staff so people can not able to gain well education as well as paramedics and security services which is fundamental basic right of the citizen. Last but not least, in an emergency situation country must rely on different country which means countries debt would be increase significantly and not able to doing any kind of progress and research. For instance, if indian citizens does not pay the tax then research on covid 19 vaccination as well as defence fighter plane could not be afford by India. Inaddition, taxation is essential for any nation because of myriad reasons such as, it will help to decide budget of income source and expenditures of country without it even single nation would be able to decide from where government can get the money for implementation of any kind of plannig and policy making procedure. To illustrate it further take a consideration of planning commission of india which is rely on tax would not exist if, citizens does not ready to pay. Government should impose the tax on the basis of income slab because of it those who are earning less also, get an equal opportunity to get basic necessity service. And those who are earning handsome amount of money pay tax from their earning by this they can help the less fortune people easily. Moreover, main purpose of paying tax is reduce the gap between higher income class and lower income class both can get necessary basic requirements equally without any discrimination. In conclusion, by analyzing aforementioned points it is aptly clear that paying income tax to government help individuals and government in many ways thus it is better to pay tax regularly on the base of income rather than keep all the money with citizens.