How do you mentally prepare for challenges in your life?

Life is a roller coaster so ups and downs are part of life. To face these challenges one must be aware of how to make up the mind. In my opinion, a positive attitude and inner strength are the two keys to deal with any serious issue one faces during the life span. The optimistic perspective not only helps us to win over challenges but also teaches us the importance of it in our life. Not only this boosts but also it motivates the other people who are surrounded by us. For example, Reading inspirational books and biography are the best sources of cultivating positivity. Another important element is inner strength, which is equally important to flight over. Inner strength can be cultivated and achieved through meditation by performing specific processes regularly. For instance, self-confidence strengthens us even if the situation seems hopeless so rather than ignoring it has to be earned. In conclusion, one should always be positive and confident regardless of thinking about the outcome of the fight.