Some people say that advertising encourages us to buy things that we really do not need. Others say that advertisements tell us about new products that may improve our lives. Which viewpoint do you agree with?

It has always been scripturient to write on adverstiments and its benefits. In this competitve world, manufacturers after developing a product they find different ways to reach it to the consumers. Marketing is one of the greatest tool used by the companies to deliver the product to the right set of people. The knowledge and startegies being displayed by such people are tremendous and skilfull. This essay will shed light on the different thoughts on advertisements and what are their purposes in everyone's life in the upcoming paragraph. Advertisements are all about explaining a product, when its been newly launched into the field of a mixed population. Producers develop the product based on the need of the people. At times people develop a product for its popularity, for instance like Kitkat, Choco munch, Rolex watch, and Zoo's. Kitkat being the best wafer chocolate producer in the world has improved their advertising startegies to be better than their competitiors. They are performing a guerilla marketing startegy, which is morphogically attractive and never lets the passer by to forget that marketing style. The next time a kid or a young man goes to the shop, they will be encouraged to buy the product which was seen on the advertisement. Rolex watch company did they guerilla marketing, by changing the passenger holding grip to a grip that looked like watch, when the travellers held on to the grip. This was not only given in one model but in different models, design and colors. To conclude, the motive of a company on advertisemts are to display their product and encourage people to try out their new product. Depending on the consumer, for some it maybe a requirement for some it's may not. I would agree that it encourages us to buy a product that may imporve our lifestyle or lives.