Modern technology is throwing negative impact on human beings. agree disagree

The technology has revolutionised the whole world. By means of advanced technology, individuals have been living comfortable lifestyle and it gives myriad benefits for doing work effortlessly. Also many researchers are using this technology for developing their nation’s and get some information about outer space. Thus, I full agree with the given statement. To embark, technological advancement is fruitful for folks to jostle their cognisance boundaries. Nowadays, humans are able to explore other galaxies, cures of inimical ailments and developing high tech machines which is arduous to find without technology. Furthermore, manifold countries have been searching life forms on various planets as well as galaxies and few of them have attained success with the help of advanced technology. For an instance, I. S. R. O- Indian Space and Reaserch organisations had launched 108 satellites on mars and they found water molecules on the surface. In addition, modern technology have been changing the traditional modus operandi of education system and health care services. presently, plethora of medical treatments are being done by robots, whereas schools and universities are converting their conventional classes into smart classroom for providing better education. Not only robots are working in hospitals but also many MNCs -multi national companies are using robots for reducing extra work loads. Moreover, people are doing myriad technological improvements in automobile sector to provide safest and eco friendly transportation. For giving specific example, Mr. Elon musk -the chairman of Tesla motors, had invented electric cars and put many equipments regard to people’s safetyso, it is benevolent to succour for saving environment and individuals can travel safely. To recapitulate, if people use the modern technology in duly manner than it gives abundant affirmative effects and make life more easier. In order to expand our knowledge about space and improve our future technological advancement is sine qua non for humans.