Some people say that popular tourist destinations are being affected negatively by travelers. Why does this happen and what can be done to resolve this?

Certainly, tourism is one of the biggest industries worldwide. That's why, it is believed by a number of masses that more people like to visit an eminent places that are considered tourist attractions; however, tourism has detrimental effects in these places. This essay intends to look into the causes of the situation, and suggest some ways to ameliorate the phenomenon. To begin with, there are innumerable reasons why visitors can have a adverse impact on well-known areas. First and foremost, when travelers are visiting to another place in order to acquire broaden the horizons about tradition, culture and language. Owing to the fact that businessman have to cut trees as they want to built not only excessive buildings but roads and hotels also for the overseas folks, which leads to destroyed natural habitats as well as spoil the landscape. Therefore, these things put pressure on local resources including food water and energy. For instance, in Jordan, there is an endangered bird called magowa since the authority had degradation trees to make resorts for sightseeing. Nevertheless, despite having several measures of travelers who damaged the environment, it could be resolved by taking some praiseworthy steps. The good remedy is that the government had better impose stringent norms and regulations to protect historical sites by passing the limit of individuals who tend to visit the another nation to devote their vocation. Due to the fact, they will not be built larger either hotels or roads for journeying who cause vandalism in famous arena and environmental balance can be maintained for the animals. For example, in the UAE, visitors have to pay about 6000 AED penalty in case of subversion. To recapitulate, although tourism possess various disasters influence on animals shelters by constructing accommodations to commuters, while this problem can be curb by following an adequate way which made by the government.