Computers are being used more and more in education. Some people say that this is a positive trend, while others argue that it is leading to negative consequences. Discuss both sides of this argument and then give your own opinion

It is irrefutable that high-tech computers are an integral part of mankind Especially, in academics, which is plus side. Others, however, hold the views point that it has minus side also. It is necessary to look at both arguments prior to forming an opinion. There are a number of drawbacks of spending too much time in computers. At the outset, Several diseases such as, visually impaired, mental healthy, where they can be unable to see due to the fact that sitting at one Place longer period of time. Moreover, student might not concentrate on their studies owing to the fact that of computer's addiction, which can led into unproductiveness. Thus, it will directly affected their results and could not achieve desirable goal. Nonetheless, plus side can not be neglected. In an era of cut-throat competition around the globe, students should have developed computers usage in the light of the fact that they can do their project work and study online lectures. Even if, they can not manage will left behind it to others. Therefore, it is must have it in their lives. In my opinion, every pupil be going to have been aware what time they need to spend in it, though, restricting can also be detrimental as they might lose interest. To conclude, technology have their pros and cons it is totally up to every individual how they are going to utilize and shall not be.