Modern Technology is now very common in most work place. How do you think this has changed way it worked? Do you think there are disadvantages to relying too much on technology.

Technological achievements of 21st century are widely used nowadays by employers in their companies. Thus, the speed and the better quality of the job done today is noticeable in almost all fields and cannot be denied, though it has some negative aspects as well. Today we come across with various latest gadgets almost everywhere we go, whether it is a supermarket or a dentistry. Due to this, people have gained more new knowledge concerning the way those innovations to be used and operated. There is an advantageous side of modern technology, which has upgraded the medicine to another high level compared to/with few past decades. As an ultimate technological progress, I would like to highlight the ability of doing remote surgery operations using top end medical equipment and broadband internet connection without the need for patients to travel beyond their local hospital. Now let us find out is relying on technology is beneficial or not? Nowadays computerization and automation is slowly, but constantly taking over simple human face-to-face communication. Obviously, dependence on technologically well-equipped environment makes people forget simple skills and abilities that can be managed without technics. Brilliant example can be the moment when you need to multiply certain digits by accident not having neither computer, nor a phone or calculator by your side. As a conclusion, it is highly recommended to be capable to use and be familiar with the smart solutions we have today not losing the natural qualities and skills we have been given initially.