Modern Technology is now very common in most work place. How do you think this has changed way it worked? Do you think there are disadvantages to relying too much on technology.

There is no doubt that technological advancement is a huge milestone of this twenty-first century. People are accepting technology in all aspects of their daily life. In particular, Technologies are being used in most of the working place to get the job done. In my opinion, people are preferring advanced technology due to their comfort and few advantages, but depending too much on technology might impact in a sever way. It is undeniable that people tend to accept new technology due to various advantages. Firstly, by using modern technology task can be completed in a timely manner and accurately. For instance, computers are being used in offices to complete different types of complex calculations. There are very less chance that result will come out as wrong, while getting this job through human would put some suspicion about the outcome. Secondly, By using latest technology, a larger output can be received in a very short time, while it is quite impossible to expect the same result through traditional way. For instance, Optical Machine Reader in short OMR is being used to check answer sheets of multiple choice question. It can check multiple copies at the same time. However, Dependency never brings any good outcome. Hench, too much dependency on technology certainly no a good sign for a nation or a country. Firstly, If everything is done by modern technology, it will cause unemployment as well as sever health problem like obesity. For instance, A computer can complete a job of ten people, which resulting in unemployment. Again, People will do less physical work which will cause the obesity. In conclusion, adopting new technology in every aspects of life is the first step to become digitalized, but too much relying could bring negative impacts on the development.