modern technology have a big role in making friends or not

Different people will have have different viewpoints, about this statement. In fact, it is a highly-debated topic that often divides opinion. Personally, I think that face to face communication is significant to make friends, but also modern technologies play a vital role in this case. To support my own idea I can give you some arguments. To start with, it is worse remarking that everything has it is pros and cons. From my point of view spending time at our computers or on our mobile phones is the inseparable part of our life in our increasingly global society. Does in a most cases technology is the way of making new friends and it has many advantages for instance I have so many internet friends and some of them are the best. Moreover, research has found that face to face communication plays a crucial role in making new friends. As for as I am concerned sharing love and emotions face to face is the main reason for our personal and emotional development. Taking everything into consideration, as I have already mentioned above modern technologies have a big role in a making new friends, but it is not as good as life chats and sharing one more time emotions to each other face to face in some cases.