Modern technology has improved our health care system. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of modern technology on our health care system

We live in an amazingly changing modern world, consequently, everything is becoming sophisticated especially the health care system. People’s health care system is becoming more beneficial by new technology. Despite modern technology having numerous benefits, there are several effects after still exist. This essay will be the advantages and disadvantages of invitation discussed. The sophisticated techniques steadily are increasing minute by minute in our environment. We will be can live longer than ancient persons in history by helping modern technology. Firstly, everyone is able to check their pressure of blood, sugar level, activity rate, and sleeping time, consequently, they can save their health with new apparats. Secondly, in any hospital, it has numerous equipment more than 19th century, they help as possible as they want. Overall, humans live longer and healthy with modern apparats. However, there are several dark sides of new technology which is expensive vital apparats. People’ life is the dependence of any technique, subsequently, almost people attitude to spend money for technology. Due to the increasing price of vital apparats, people need to spend almost entire salary. Someone is feeling directly from non-alive pieces of stuff, while their trust entirely depends. In conclusion, everything has a dark and light site, the modern technology has numerous advantages which is improving our health. Despite the development of health care apparats, the cost is increasing as fast as our income.