Some parents think giving children a small amount of money on weekly basis is good. with this argument?

There is no consensus on whether there are any drawbacks if the adolescent stage people are weekly received some pocket money. From my perspective, I am firmly inclined to think that there is a profusion of benefits that could be brought if we permit them to use money. This observation is supported by two principal reasons that I will discuss in the subsequent paragraphs. In the first place, by inciting children to receive a small budget, they can gradually self-trained their intelligent spending habits. My personal experiment is a compelling illustration of this. In spite of still being under my parent's rigorous control, I first received my pocket money when I was six. As a child, I had squandered a heck of money at first for various comic books, food, and toys. Nevertheless, I soonly recognized my unwholesome attitude and commence to minimize my expenditure as much as possible. Moreover, I set to a meticulous prospect of raising that fund by investment when I was ten. Therefore, my converge savings and investments since that time have been proliferative enough to enroll in a university course and successfully get an academic qualification by myself. Without a doubt, this budget intensively helped me to mature my finance management form very soon and spontaneously be getting chronic of this behavior. In the second place, constantly having a little amount in hands can stimulate children more favorable to enlarge their relationship. I have to admit that my opinion on this matter has been profoundly influenced by my friend’s experience. Inconsistent with the below idea, my friend’s parents did not give her permission to have any cash as still being in the teenage era. Therefore, she was be confined with surrounding people because she could not afford to hang out with us for going to the cinema, amusement parks, or coffee shops at weekends, which gradually force her to stay away and fall into an anti-social status. That is why I believe a small amount of money can inevitably reinforce their self-confidence as well as impulse more opportunities for them to contact others. On the other hand, incentivizing youngster with no income will stun their mental development. In conclusion, I vehemently deem that there are manifold advantages for children to earn a small amount of money. Consequently, parents should provide freedom to their offspring in terms of spending money on their desired things. As a result, they would probably become more scrupulous on financial management as well as consolidate on the surrounding relationships.