write essay on value of music. You write an essay of 180-200 words on this topic.

In this modern age, with the development of musical industry, people from four corners of the world benefit from listening to music. This essay will analyse the significance of music in human life. To begin with, music Helps Establish a Connection with Self because it can calm the mind and help us focus better. There are many guided meditation audios and videos that can help you meditate with ease and develop a connection with your inner self. While many people try to meditate, most people find it hard to sit in silence and dive deep inside; however, music is likely to make the process easier. Apart from that, music is considered to be an efective method to improve health. Doctors around the world have started including music therapy as a part of various medical treatments as it helps in a speedy recovery. As a part of this therapy, the patients listen to music, they also compose music, play different musical instruments, and write lyrics, dance and chant. Music is indeed a great way to boost the quality of life. In conclusion, it is undeniable that music plays a vital role in people's lives. with the help of it, human have fewer dificulties in connecting to oneself and boost health strength into the bargain.