let talk about and decrise my family

As we all know, family is the most important thing in our life. They are spiritual supports, motivated to strive and those who are always at your side when you need them. And I also feel it myself. I am overjoyed to have such a wonderful family full of laughter and love. Today, I am going to talk about my family. My family has 4 members: my dad, my mom, my sister and me. My father is the first person l would want to mention. He is forty three years old, he tall and fat and he is a fantastic father because he loves our family so much that he always wants to have the best for us. He isn't hesitant to give us anything which we like, or purchase anything which we want to eat. No matter how indulgent he is, he is still strict when necessary. Especially, my dad can do lots of things in the family, such as electrical repair, cooking, and so on. As a result, I'm admiring and proud of him. For me, he is not only my father, but also my friend. Whenever I have a problem, I talk to my dad. He is always willing to listen and give me advice. My dad is the ideal man whom I aspire to be. My mom is three years younger than my father. Her hair is black and she is thin. My mom is very considerate and dedicated to our family and work. She is working very hard at work in order to make money. Despite this, she is still able to spend time with her family. Every day, she always cleans the house and prepares delicious meals for the family. My mom is stricter than my father, she often chides us. My mom is more strict than my father, she often chides us when we make mistakes. Nevertheless, it is because of this that we have been able to mature to the point where we are now. The next person is my sister who is one year older than me and is also studying at Hutech university. Unlike me, she is a hard worker who studies diligently. However, she is too lazy to do the housework, so I frequently do it for her. My sister, on the other hand, often helps me with lots of things when I need them. The last person is me, I adore my family. I wish for my family to be happy all of the time and to have whatever they desire. Thank you for taking the time to listen to me.