Nowadays, it is influenced by some countries by globalization.

Nowadays, it is influenced by some countries by globalization. Some people say this is a natural process, but others say it is a threat to cultural identity. I will talk about my thoughts and opinions on this. I think it is natural that some countries are influenced and affected by other countries. On the other hand, there are people who think they are violated by cultural identity. This is because there are cases where they say that they have achieved cultural achievements in other countries by using them in other countries. For example, it is argued that kimchi, korea’s unique food, is made in china. Or Japan claims Dokdo to their own land, as if was the island in South Korea. Moreover, on the positive side, we are used to the word globalization. In others words, Jeonse will share and grow together. For example sharing medical technology with the world and extends the lifespan of people around the word. Or share good songs around the world and grow the global music industry. In conclusion, we share with each other globalization and improve global value. My opinions is a natural process of growing the world together.