Modern society benefits greatly from technology

Modern society benefits greatly from technology. However, everything has two sides and technology that can identify human emotions is not an exception. It is thought that equipment and application technology could be useful in our life. Despite the fact that millions of people criticize it. On the one hand, we must acknowledge that this device can read the facial expressions as they approach. In Japan, they invented Pepper which is capable of recognizing basic human emotions and responding. For example, it comforts someone when it senses the person is sad, or cracks a joke when the person is feeling playful. In addition, emotion sensing technology has been used in healthcare at hospitals in the world. That can give us medicine when we feel physically sick and tired of worry. Nevertheless, it clearly can be seen that it is a challenge in order to have an accurate people’s face recognition device. Results of the emotion sensing technology bases on accuracy of the sensors such as cameras, digital recordings and so on. It will be very expensive because of using of costly components in these devices. In conclusion, in spite of the advantages of enhancing and improving the overall quality of life for the people of modern people’s moods recognition devices, I am convinced that it is better to naturally take place without a need for technology to be able to recognize emotions.