It is believed that facing to adverse circumstances and immerse themselves in the dilemma of decision making that either they must accept the life they are involved in or moving up and strive to improve their circumstances is inevitable

It is believed that facing to adverse circumstances and immerse themselves in the dilemma of decision making that either they must accept the life they are involved in or moving up and strive to improve their circumstances is inevitable. I totally concur that it is much better to thrive and rehabilitate the situations although getting used to them seemed to be the pragmatic solution. There is no doubt that almost all of people admit that the positions they are possessing are their destiny or the path of their life, resulting in the meek adherence and great stoicism during their whole life. This is deeply caused by the belief in faith and destiny heavily rooted in some culture and religions. Furthermore, the vast majority of people find themselves in the fear of risks and failures that they tend to be scared of trying new positions, especially, they have no expectations about their job when they are out of their comfort zones. Therefore, they find the frugal life quite satisfied and that is sufficing for them. What is more, although some employees are ambitious with their future prospect, lack of skills and qualifications is the core of the problem. Being involved in the competitive job market, qualifications and soft skills play a vital role in the recruitment policies agencies of many companies. The employees have no opportunities to land a job with reasonable remuneration until they gain adequately their vital skills and knowledge. In contrast, facing and tackling these adverse situations can be comprehended as the best method to make their life better through efforts. People are particularly ambitious with big dreams and achievements such as high salary, material possessions while striving to for improving their circumstances is the only choice that can assist them to alter their life. Moreover, with their high cognizance cognization and talent, accepting the severe positions is unacceptable. Walt Disney, who established the animation company named Disney in America is a good case in point. He had to face to many failures in their works as an employee of one company because of being the criteria that he was not innovated and he had to quit his job as well at the moment. However, moving up and striving to improve himself, he finally fulfilled his dream. In addition, some of people possess huge amount of motivation and supporting from their family, since they want to provide better life for their families with sufficient needs. For instance, in some families, many parents equipped their children with much better conditions of living. In conclusion, despite of some rare cases, which we need to accept our current circumstances, the more we devote our passions and efforts into rehabilitation of not only unexpected career but also severe situations that we are facing, the more reasonable rewards we are able to receive.