It is often argued that education program should focus on intelligent students, while others say that people of any age and abilities deserve to be accepted.

It is often argued that education program should focus on intelligent students, while others say that people of any age and abilities deserve to be accepted. While there are a number of reasons students with high scores should be well cared by university, I believe that everybody have a right to receive education regardless of their age or competence. On the one hand, it is clear that education tend to concentrate on talented student due to they are not only naturally good at school but also a diligent person who deserve to be accepted. Those students account for the high percentage of graduation pupils with excellent degree and have a prospect of becoming one of the most outstanding employee in working forces. Therefore, in Canada, for example, the government provide an ideal policy to attract as good student as possible across the countries and offer them with well incentives, such as job opportunities or even become their citizens. On the other hand, age does not reflect a person's intellectual potential, and in a knowledge-based society, people with a desire of education should be respected and received a well-academic program. It is because academic can only evaluate a person's theoretical knowledge. Therefore, people with high marks does not mean that they will adept at practical skills, such as interpersonal and teamworking skills. Moreover, people have right to acquire knowledge as they wish without any barriers. For instance, in America, there are not only exist student at a proper age for particular class on the contrary they also have a mature student means that a student at older age, like 30-40 age group, but still can go to school as other students. In conclusion, although outstanding pupils can contribute to a huge benefits for working scales, any individuals deserve to have a well education at any age and any level of abilities.