Modern societies need specialists in certain fields, but not in others.

The issue of government spending is always a contentious one, especially in the advanced technology era. More and more specialists are needed in particular fields in order to contribute to society, that is why engendered a number of arguments surrounding this. While it is argued that authorities should take charge of university fees, others believe not. Following this essay and find out whether benefits can eclipse drawbacks or not. To commence with, such a policy could create a turbulent society. It seems to be unfair for those who do not choose the helpful major for the community, it then does not mean that you will jeopardize people’s lives. Students will drag themself into these specialize without gratification because of unprivileged circumstances, which leaves a huge vacancy in society about other majors. In addition, bribery, embezzlement, bullying, and other existing problems still happen in society, even in the industry considered as good for residents. Despite those said disadvantages, some existed good sides of such a move are worth for concerning. Firstly, these departments which are supported are mostly beneficial and tough to come in, such as pedagogy, police, medical, etc. because of complimentary fees, they will exert themself to get into these above areas, and apart from exempted tuition, they also need to afford other expenses during the tertiary education period. Moreover, authorities can not pay for the uncertainty fields due to limited financial affairs, so they should spend on necessary subjects to promote the society thrives. In conclusion, although the priority of investing in helpful departments will create various arguments, it can not be denied this policy can tackle a lot of problems like the desire of studying of impoverishing people, the incentive of students to continue studying, etc.