In this modern ear, trains are main source for for transportation.

In this modern ear, trains are main source for for transportation. Some states that country should invest more in the roads other than railways. I truly disagree with the statement given above cause of following factors. First and foremost reason of it is that the railways cannot reach to the Corners of the country. Therefore a particular person have to move from his place to the railway station in order to get the service. As a result it may consume more of the customers time. For example, if an individual lives in a remote area and wishes to travel he or she cannot obtain the service because less availability. On the other hand this particular transportation mode cannot be used in emergency situations. Most of the emergency situation police, hospitals and fire stations use road transportation rather than railways. For instant, in the survey of Canada it was resulted that 97 percentage road was used in bad conditions. In conclusion, roads often commonly used by the police and are more available then railways.