Modern people are having more health problems? What are the causes and what can be the solutions for this?

A convenient modern lifestyle brings with it a host of health. Nowadays more and more people are facing problems related to health. There following paragraphs intends to discuss causes related to this and some possible solutions. On the one hand, there are many causes that people ought to face lot of health problems. The primary cause is, increasing pollution. To explain, there are four types of pollution in which air pollution affects our well-being, noise pollution affects our abilities like hearing. people readily become stressed. Keeping in mind the fact that is sedentary lifestyle. Nowdays people constantly being connected due to which most of work is done by sitting through technology which makes them physically unfit and creates lot of health problems. On the other hand there are plethora of solutions to prevent these health problems. The first one is, think positive and focus on gratitude. Research shows that people health is depend upon what they think therefore, always think positive to prevent from health issues. worth-mentioning is the fact that exercise daily. Physical exercise is immensely important for individual to stay healthy and fit. Another one is proper diet, everyone ought to take a proper meal they should set their meal to stay healthy. To sum up, health problems are the problems which is totally depend on humans. People have to take precautions relating to their health.