Modern parents do not spend enough time with their children for several reasons, especially financial burden and the explosion of social media.

Modern parents do not spend enough time with their children for several reasons, especially financial burden and the explosion of social media. These changes definitely affect children more than their parents. Nowadays, parents try a lot to provide their children with the best in education and health, for that reason they have to spend a lot of time in the office. Instead of taking care of their children by themselves, they hired nannies or tutors to look after and teach the children. Consequently, to offer good living conditions for their children, both parents are forced to work. As a result, they lose opportunities to be with their children. The comprehensive development of children needs the presence of parents. Parents' love and concern helps them to become more confident and they will not feel abandoned. Family is the first school of children, where they can learn basic moral principles, good virtues from their parents. If children are not properly educated, this will affect their ability to socialize. Obviously, this busyness can also hurt parents. Having children close to a nanny or becoming internet addicted leads to generational gaps. It will be difficult for parents to be able to talk and understand their children. However they believe they work for the happiness of their children. Unfortunately, children are too young to understand their parents' intentions. In conclusion, parents should pay more attention to their children and balance their time between work and family. In my opinion, children are affected more than their parents, they absolutely need their parents' attention throughout their adulthood.