Write a paragraph up to 200 words about your dream house

My dreaming house is a three-floor high-tech villa, which is located in. . . The area of this house is approximately 1000 meters squared. Surrounding the villa is a garden where plants numerous species of trees and flowers such as roses, sunflowers, lavender, . . . The automatically watering plant system takes care of plants and can be set up time and the amount of water. The building is situated in the center of the land which is connected to the entrance by a stone pathway, make you feel harmony with nature. The swimming pool is big enough for 20 people, the highlights are adjusting the temperature to use in winter and massaging. There is also a barbecue grill for meeting friends and family reunions. The most special feature of the villa is the voice-controlled house system. It can check your health, set up a suitable eating habit, and manipulate all the operations in house. The 1st floor is designed to be a kitchen, a dining room, and a living room, which are open to have a spacious place. The interior is a combination between walnut wood furniture, marble floor, and modern electronic devices. An elevator is used for moving to each floor conveniently. 3 bedrooms are on the 2nd floor. Left to the stairs is a master bedroom for parents. An ensuite bathroom with a bath that has a spectacular view of the outside is an advantage. My little brother's bedroom is decorated in cartoon style, and I choose the minimalist. 3rd floor is used as a laundry room and movie theatre, which will make you consider buying this villa.