Introduce your dream house

My dreaming house is a three-floor high-tech villa. Surrounding the villa is a garden where plants numerous species of flowers. The automatically watering plant system takes care of plants. The building is situated in the center of the land which is connected to the entrance by a stone pathway. the highlights of the swimming pool are adjusting the temperature to use in winter and massaging. There is also a barbecue grill for meeting friends and family reunions. The most special feature of the villa is the voice-controlled house system. It can check your health, and manipulate all the operations in the house. The 1st floor is designed to be a kitchen, a dining room, and a living room, which are open to have a spacious place. The luxurious interior is a combination between walnut wood furniture, marble floor, and modern electronic devices. An elevator is used for moving to each floor conveniently. 3 bedrooms are on the 2nd floor. Left to the stairs is a master bedroom for parents. An ensuite bathroom with a bath that has a spectacular view of the outside is an advantage. My little brother's bedroom is decorated in cartoon style, and I choose the minimalist. 3rd floor is used as a laundry room and movie theatre