Having difficulty while choosing a job or career for high income.

People and students including: under-graduates and post-graduates are facing many obstacles while choosing jobs and trying to pursue their careers with the aim of generating high income from them. Firstly, I would say that People and students nowadays in the modern era are having huge amount of expenses to be fulfilled in the daily life and require more wages from there jobs, People need massive amount of income to achieve there daily essential needs and get over their dreams. People come from different backgrounds and with different level of knowledge and skills which help him get a better job in different countries, while students are having causalities while choosing their career as they there is a lack of interest and motivation in them due to less mental training and knowledge about different subjects in schools and colleges. Secondly, in this world of new developing technologies everyone is addicted to social media and video-games which is leading them to destroying of there future life, People with lots of degrees are lacking behind while illiterate people with less skills are hired immediately for high income jobs on the first attempt so depends on the luck of a person as well. Thirdly, People must be knowledgeable and have variety of skills in different things they love to do and this can help them do some businesses and get better work in their professions. Nowadays, businesses are increasing in different countries with many entrepreneurs trying to motivate and grab people towards starting up their own job as this will lead to higher profits invested in themselves and population is almost more than seven billion which leading to shortage of jobs and more opening of smaller companies with less income. In conclusion, I would say that I agree with the point that people and students nowadays choose to have those jobs and careers where they can be paid high levels of incomes.