Describe a convenient means of transportation in your city

Although there are many kinds of transportation in my city, one of the most popular types I would like to describe is motocycle. It is so common that almost families have at least one motobike in their house. Nowadays, traffic is very disorderly. The roads are narrow and have many potholes. So I think that motorcycle is a good choice in the current situation. This kind of vehicle is more flexible than cars. In addition, the price of a motorbike is suitable to my salary. The motorcycle is very useful for my life and my job because it can helps people save a lot of time, when they go to school, as well as working. I can control the time easily when riding a motorbike to my student’s houses for tutoring. In the past, I used to ride my motorbike from HCMC to my hometown in HauGiang province and return. Now, it is still necessary to me. I have been driving it for more than 10 years. Although there is dangerous when I attend in traffic, I still love riding a motorcycle. I know that because infrastructure in our country is not very good, traffic jams or accidents often happen when many kinds of transportation means attend on narrow streets at the same time. Anyway, I think that not only me but also a lot of people like to ride motorbikes like me. In short, motorcycle is the most popular transportation means vehicle in our country.