big salary are much more better than job satisfaction

In this fast-moving world, there is always a contentious argument about salaries, whether they weigh much more than a person’s job satisfaction. According to me, job satisfaction is much important than good salaries. I will be elaborating my view in the subsequent paragraphs. The main reasons to be inclined towards job satisfaction is person’s health, willingness, passion and enjoyment towards work. A person who loves the work always be happier and healthier as he enjoys whatever he does. As it is irrefutable that work pressure always develops prolonged diseases as it effects health chronically. If an individual satisfies with company, he performs his best which undoubtedly secure his job for long time with salary increments. Another reason is the gratified company environment which always bring happiness to home and balance work and life in appropriate direction. As the facts claimed work life balance is most critical part in an individual’s life and it needs to be stabilized for the wellbeing of children and parents. If he earns good but not able to spend time with children which increases conflicts among family members. However, contrary to my viewpoint, it is irrefutable that money plays a vital role in everyone’s life as it brings royalty. It is well said that with good salary, people can buy any leisure and expensive items but not mental satisfaction. To recapitulate, job pleasure is valuable as compared to money as it gives mental peace. Although if an individual is earning more but not happy his seniors and colleagues that increases work pressure which effects his body with various diseases.