Modern lifestyles mean that many parents have little time for their children. Many children suffer because they do not get as much attention from their parents as children did in the past. Do you agree or disagree?

Comparing to the past and present way of living there are huge differences. In this time of technology many parents have less time to spend with their children along with that many children’s suffering by lack of parents love as the past. I admit that I will completely agree with the statement because some where importance of love and affection keep reducing. Firstly, now a days, parents spend very less time with their children, one of the main reasons for this view is that, for income mother and father are involved in working for big organization where they get huge income and less time. They will be busy in typing or creating the code system. In this modern-day style, they are allocated the time table where the spending time with these children are very low. As a result, children feel lonely. For example, 22% of people agree that modern lifestyle is a reason for avoiding children. Secondly, when parents don’t spend or be with them, they automatically feel unhappy and generates frustration. One of the main principles for this is point is, children don’t have time to elaborates their ideas and try to explain bad or good which is running behind them. As a result, mutual understanding will be dramatically decreasing and there is a chance for getting fights in the family. For instance, according to the survey 72% of children went to depression just because of parents’ careless ness. In conclusion, from persuading discussion and my opinion I want to conclude by saying that, allocate some time in busy schedule of your lives and try to spend as much as their time with the people so that they will get good beliefs and try to achieve anything