According to some individual history is one of the essential subject in temprary era. Other realize in today's world, ciruculumm like science and technology are much imperative. this essay will intend to analyse both the views along with my perspective.

On the one hand, there are several type of benefits of history. Firstly, through the history' we can not learnt only mistakes which had done by our progenitor but also learn about the achievements of predecessor. Through the history people can learn how cultures were built, as well as ancient times and how they have been changed. The history of the world also helps us to understand the wars many lessons, both are good and bad, to be learned from the way our ancestors have integrated with other people who have different ways of living. History also helpfull for new generation because it is vital curriculum in schools On the other hand, other people have opine that science and technology play very good role in our whole life. They make our life easy and comfortable. In addition, technology also provide us treatments for several type of diseases. Even, in our area laptop, phones, fans all were made by science technology. And with the help of science technology, people get mor multinational jobs in every fields, and get achievements in their future. However science technology is more essential academic subjects for scholars in every institutes. In conclusion, there are numerous benefits of history and science technology because both have their vital merits in every educational institutes. History gave us knowledge about by gone era and technology gave us job opportunity as well as treatments for every disease. . 7