Modern lifestyles are completely different from the way people lived in the past. Some people think the changes have been very positive, while others believe they have been very negative. Discuss both these points of view and give your own opinion. give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. write at least 250 words.

The lifestyles of people nowadays is totally different than people in the old time. There are some discussions which people really benefit from the changes. Because of the rapid growth of technology, the lifestyles of people changed. Everything become more convenience than in the old days. It includs financial system, transportation system, and supply chain system. People do not need to physically queue outside the restaurant for buying food. They can preorder it on the internet. It saves us much time on waiting. In the past, in order to know what is happening in the world, we have to at least buy a newspaper but only know part of the world. Nevertheless, with the internet, we can read every pieces of information around the world. The speed of information spread out is extraordinary fast. However, some people think there are side effects to have such changes. Firstly, people will easily become obesity. As described before, people need not to go out to finish their works. Less exercises are done. Energy input is more than energy output and people will get fat. This may casue physical disease, like heart attack. Beside the physical problem, mental problem may also be caused. As the speedy of information spreading, there is no time for people to take a rest. The stress cumulated and may casue headache. In my opinion, I do agree the advantages are more than the disadvantages. Because I think the disadvantages can be adjected by ourself, nevertheless, we cannot make tasks become convenience with our own power. To conclude, the changes bring both positive and negative effects to human and social. It brings convenience to human, but it also bring physical and mental problem to human. It only depends on how we make a balance between them.