To succeed in a business, one needs to know maths. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is a common believe that a person should know how to do calculation before starting a business. However, I strongly disagree regarding the statement which says math is required to built a successful mega company. There are many types of enterprise nowadays, and the quality of an entrepreneur is a hot topic. Being gifted in the area of marketing and promotion are combo duet to gain such huge amount of profit. It is important to have knowledge within math, in order to calculate demand, supply, profit, cost of production and etc. Even though, rather than calling those math, I would prefer to use economic forecast any other days. On the other hand, a leader of a firm is the one to blame whether something goes up or moving left to the downside. The key of successful business lays on the hand of its boss, the person should be responsible, discipline, optimistic and obviously knows what they are doing in every circumstances. Nevertheless, it is also necessary to remind ourselves that successful is not only to minimize the cost and gain tons of profit, other than that we wants something enormous such as the effectivity and efficiency reach its peak and well monitored.