Modern lifestyle and children

Today human needs have changed and increased due to the huge progress of technology and businesses. However, most people are so hectic that they have little time for other life aspects such as their family. Unfortunately, the need to pay attention to children has been ignored. There are several opinions about parents and children relationship. A group believes children need much attention and will suffer if they don’t receive it, however second group holds the opposite view saying if children are left alone, they will be more powerful and have much confidence. Maybe these two opinions are partially true but have many unpredictable bad effects. On one hand, you can see many persons who are criminals or drug addicts because they were left alone to their own devices and grew up on their own, they did what ever they wanted without respect to laws and society. On the other hand, there are some other people who look so introvert or clumsy that no one can relay on them as they were constantly supervised by their parents And that’s why they are suffering from the lack of confidence and are totally dependent. We can say both of this two type personalities are suffering in adulthood. Also there are some other parents that have a moderate perspective who care for their children and besides let them make their own decisions and deal with their own problems and therefore they learn to stand on their own feet. These kind of children usually are so confident and sociable whose presence can be really helpful to society. I believe everyone needs to get their parents attention so as to give love to society and respect other people’s rights. Moreover, they should sometimes face their problems on their own to build their confidence to take initiative to be a trouble shooter in their future life and prospective career