It often thought that, majority of students should prefer to learn online resources besides other group of individuals seem that, the number of printed materials can create much more convenience during reading books. In my opinion, printed materials enable important to concentrate students’ mind easily compared to read online base of major informations.

On the one hand, printed materials encourage student to develop good thinking habits. As an illustration, during the exam time, the number of students have already adopted to analyse information by writing exam paper. This position assist student to search replies correctively. Most importantly, printed materials can impact their attention span and brain chemistry. However, it makes reliable source of information to read by writing well-regarded authors. Last point that, printed resources will prevent a range of health issues such as radiation and poor eyesight rather than using online materials by our hand phones. On the other hand, comprehensive online bases can able to replace traditional printed source of materials as soon as by contributing the highest quality of knowledge. Alternatively, a major influence that, online materials have a strong ability to lead typical subjects in a same time with the lowest cost. For instance, the developing and developed countries educational system have a considerable rocket to 85% in the temporary world. To address this achievement, they have already altered from traditional position to comprehensive system by consuming technological gadgets to learn online resources. This action are being beneficial sufficiently to parents. In this way, the proportion of parents do not need to mobilize the amount of money their children’s educational requirement such as typical books, and cost- effective resource of materials. In conclusion, the proportion of students should learn from online resources to avoid their amount of money and getting the quality of picturesque materials. Although, in my view, humans have to protect their health without using online materials every day. While, I completely believe that, reliable printed materials can have to the ability to invest sufficient convenience by analyzing ideas, searching responds easier compared to online materials.