Accommodation in our home

Our house is three bedrooms and has a large front yard and a small backyard. There are three bedrooms downstairs and there are two bedrooms upstairs. The living room is rectangular and huge. The kitchen is through the dining room and it is square. There are enough cabinets to fit everything and the stove is in the corner, as well as, the refrigerator is beside the freezer. The bathroom is next to the rest home. Also, our house has a pretty large basement that is connected to the parking. Inside the bedroom, there's a dresser opposite the window and the bedroom curtains are always open. In addition, there are two lamps in the corner and there are modern paintings on the wall. Furthermore, in the living room, there's a beautiful big sofa on the left. The 54 Inch LED Ultra HD is in the fully furnished rec-room but the LCD is in my room. I have been in Tehran for three years to take a master's degree. I had planned to short-term rental a house, but my sibling didn't agree. Now, I live in my sister's apartment. The apartment is on the top floor of a four-story building and it has a balcony overlooking the municipality. From the roof, we also have a nice view of the city skyline. Although I feel homesick here, to achieve my goals, I am able to bear the hardships and distance from family. Finally, after my Ph. D. study, I am planning to buy a detached house.