Racism is one of the most significant problems that we come across today. What can be done to eliminate racism?

It is a well-known fact that racism, which can be basically defined as a concept of judging people according to their race or their skin's colour, doesn't constitute a massive problem in the 2000s. However, even though people are not being killed or discriminated against due to their race, some people being exposed to racist language and behaviours still suffer from not being entirely accepted into the community in which they reside. Therefore, it is of uttermost significance to resolve the problem caused by all racist signs and notions so as to augment sufferers' life. Firstly, it is vital to concentrate on the idea that all humans beings are equal, and they must be treated equally. If people are educated on the concept of equality, it may be possible to diminish the number of people suffering from racist attitudes toward themselves. In other words, when people mistreating others whose race is different become cognizant that their racist manners and discriminating approach result in numerous people feeling frustrated, they may relinquish behaving adversely, showing a feeling of empathy. That is because being taught consciously on the idea of racism provides a certain fact that its existence has caused nothing but wars and conflicts among races. Subsequently, it should be acknowledged that social media have a vast influence upon many people despite the fact that a great amount of information that may be found on social media sites cannot be considered accurate. Therefore, it is significant to be conversant with how negatively the means of media can be utilized in order to increase the intensity of some debates, such as the accuracy of the Armenian genocide, among races. To wit, because many people can access some social media sites such as Facebook and Instagram, it is facile to encounter racist demonstrations, which generally breeds many vigorous debates whose origins are artificially created. In conclusion, it is consequential to consider how to weather the problem of racism owing to the fact that its presence almost always fuels exceedingly vigorous debates resulting from not a single logical explanation. Ergo, only if racist opinions and ideas are reduced by expanding the effects of racism on society and analyzing whether the facts discovered on the internet are correct will it be possible to diminish the adverse impacts of racism.