Nowadays we are producing more and more rubbish. why is this happening. What can government do to tackle the problem of tubbs?

Nowadays production of rubbish is a wildly debated topic globally as the population is rising tremendously the amount of rubbish is also increasing whereas government should start initiative steps to reduce waste production management as well as rubbish all over. In my opinion various federal rules and regulations should be invented to minimize global warming and the like. There are myriad of arguments in favour of my stance. The most conspicuous one is to reduce waste from every sector who produce rubbish like industrial, corporate, hospitals, restaurants, agriculture and the like. More focusing sector were industries like several pharma companies manufacturing units release hazardous rubbish and dump into sea whereas various hospitals also had many disposable rubbish which may harmful if not discarded within specific time although rubbish from kitchens in hotels as well. In argument most pivotal aspect where government should focus on system where proper dumping is running smoothly or not. Many methods for rubbish established like burning, dump in sea, dump in soil and the like. To control government should start awareness camps and causes of rapidly increasing rubbish moreover in some sectors put remarkable penalty and license for rubbish. However, some initiative steps like recycling of rubbish also using in some productive way to develop useful stuff. Example: a little plastic bottles or some containers can be recycle and reuse to make several plastic container to store kitchen stuff. Apart from this some hard plastics can use to make roads as well moreover some types glass can also reuse by melting and making more or less designer showpieces. In View of arguments outlined, one can sum up with this government should not only take some steps to reduce rubbish but also need to thing in innovative ways Like best out of waste.