Modern high technology is transforming the way we work and is of benefit to all society. Do you agree or disagree?

It is well known that the innovation of technology change the way how people work, which provides substantial advantages to the community. I certainly agree with the statement that I will explain further in this essay. To commence with, few individuals oppose that technology is unnecessary and addicting to people. They added that it is not beneficial because people can still work efficiently without out. However, I do not believe that this statement is valid because the invention of the latest technology and machinery has increased the overall production rate of many companies. Be it as industrial sector or any other sector in the world. People also say that it is too pricy to invest in modern technology. I disapproved of this statement, the major benefit of ongoing advancement in the field of technology is that it is cost and effective by meeting the demands of people with either higher production or by services that have been much simpler and accessible and the primary reason for this is the invention of computers and artificial intelligence. Furthermore, the continuous evolution of technology is of the utmost importance to humans as it also made communication easy. In fact, the invention of computers, mobile phones, and the internet has turned out to be a boon for mankind. Remembering, how e-mails have transformed the way we used to communicate officially of with our near and dear ones. What is more, it allows us to save time and effort. For instance, things that took hours or even days to be done earlier can now be completed in matters of minutes or seconds. To summarize, I would conclude that the impact of technology on humans is beneficial. It provides a lot of convenience to people. Quite apart from the benefits of this innovation to our daily lives, it has another function: it allows us to widen our horizon, meet new friends and establish camaraderie. Can you afford to miss the opportunity to explore the world without moving out away from the comfort of your home? Precisely not!