Some people say History is one of the most important school subjects. Other people think that, in today's world,subjects like Science and Technology are more important than History. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, a number of subjects arise in students' context book and each subject relates to different occupations. For example, historians and scientists must pay more attention on study history also artitects need to focus on whether history is crucial in academic learning or science and Technology are playing a more significant role in subjects than History. In this essay, I will discuss both of the opinions and express my personal view. No one can deny that multiple industries require distinct relating subjects. Thus, each subjects are equally as same as major in school subjects and therefore history is one of important to students. To the initiat with, history is an neccesicery subject for students to learn, who may recieve a variety of knowledge from ancients' impartments. In addition, individuals should respect history and a number of history events are function as guidance to assist human to avoid the disasters that happened in the past. For example, according to the nearest condition that Covid-19 has caused minor effect compair with past pandemic due the fact that we have adequate experience and measures know how to tackle with that. On the other side, a number of individuals believe that science and technology are more crucial than history. It is true that those subjects are more welcomed by society also requiring the employees who learned science and technology. What I mean is that science and technology involve in various industry fields such as engineer and commerce. Consequently, science and technology can be widely used in a number of aspects. Secondly, people are usually use scientific knowledge in individuals' life. For instance, in the science, we learn how to prevent food to be erosioned also it helps us to recognize what food we can not eat by the same time because it contains distinct elements which will lead to illnesses. In my opinion, although history should be respected and it can help people recieve experience from ancients, I strongly believe that science and technology overwhelm history because it is more useful in both working feilds and living life.