In some area of us , Curfew is imposed, in which teenagers are not allowed to be out of doors after a particluar time in night unless they accompanied by an adult? whats your opinion about it?

In recent times, there has been tremendous increase in the crimes rates which in turn resulting in measures like ‘ Curfew’ after a particular time for adolscents. While some might argue that Young people need not to be accompanied by adults in night, I strongly feel that presence of guardians around definitely makes the difference in terms of saving teenagers from drug dealers and safety from thefts. To begin with, people who are in their young age are generally considered to be the soft targets for Drug dealers. This is because these people are open to experiment in the name of enjoyment and might not think about the consequences, thus making them a easy prey for dealers roaming around in the night. If these kids will be accompanied by someone who is mature enough, there are less chances of kids falling for Drugs. In contrast, if unaccompanied, teenagers might try these substance and get addicted to it. Thus, presence of an adult is of utmost importance with the childrens’ especially when they get out. In addition to that, Grown-ups are also required to be with young-ones to safeguard them against any unforseenable incident such as theft. Teenagers are genereally not strong physically, might get abused when someone tries to steal from them. If they are surrounded by their parents, there will be likely that such incidents happens. For instance, Young girls can be easily man-handled sometimes but if their father is around no one will try to think about it also. Moreover, Sometimes these confrontations become violent leading to a permanent damage. In conclusion, Although it looks little ironical for adults to be with teenagers, In my opinion it is a wonderful step taken to protect them from untoward incidence such as Drug-abuse and theft.