Some people belive that it is good to share information as possible in scientific Research, Business and the academic worlds. Other believe that some information is to important or too valuable to be shared freely.

These days information sharing is a big issue across the globe. In addition to this information have its own significance and value, Its varies from person to person. A group of people feels that information sharing has a positive impact on business and academic industries, while another group believes that secret and important information cant be disclosed openly. Scientist and Businessmen share information and their personal experiences openly with peoples, to help them resolve a scientific problem or construct a business model. They think that sharing information and personal experience, Will help the economic growth of the country. Defense analysts believe that sharing confidential information openly is a crime, that will allow your enemy to make counter-strategies against you. This will lead the country towards destruction, where your enemy is well prepared against you, just because of that information which you floated freely. In my opinion, sharing information is good for the economic growth of the country. Despite the fact, that sharing confidential information is a crime and led the country towards destruction. Classification of information is required, and it should be regulated by the government.