Q- In many developing countries, there is a problem with the declining quality of air and water from both industry and construction, what measures could be taken to prevent this?

Owing to industrialization and construction, reducing the purity of water and air has become a prominent issue for many developing nations. In my opinion, using contemporary technology and enforcing strict pollution control laws are the two primary solutions for this issue. Water is predominantly being contaminated by the discharge of industrial waste straight into the water bodies through pipes and canals. which can prove to be a threat for aquatic animals because these excretions mainly contain harmful chemicals. Therefore, in order to mitigate this, modern technology must have been used for the treatment of water released by chemical factories. This will not only prevent water pollution but also will increase levels of pure drinking water. For example, recent studies in Australia have shown that distinct types of technological methods have been used in order to clean the water of reservoirs. Consequently, there was a significant increase in drinking water. Besides water, the air is one of the elements that is constantly getting worsen with passing time. Chiefly because a huge amount of litter is released from construction sites in most of the developing countries. Which is on one hand is harmful to flora and fauna and on the other for human health. To eradicate this the government must implement strict laws such as; limiting usage of disposal and seeking permission from the construction department beforehand. As a result, this will help to alleviate air pollution. To conclude, advanced technology and stubborn laws are needed to reduce the deterioration of air and water further.