Modern generation is getting addicted to escape mystery and pain why is it? So is there a cure for it?

recent youth are very attracted on a new commodity even sometimes forget hardship and pain. There are many reasons behind as well as prime reason is a social media influencer, which is hardly effect on adolescence, on the same time government and parents must be created a restriction and rules. across the globe Technology it will be increasing date to day in each field furthermore, young generation are become too lazy because machinery easily to get outcome while social media influencer, which is the making effect on young generation paradoxical effect on their mind. Even though in past era people who were like to do work on self, nevertheless impression and some new thing are badly effect. for instance Ahmedabad University made a report for the path. Art of generation issue whilst there so and a difference between the problem by technology thought show off your youth are absence for their work. nation authorities and parents are make a restriction for young generation, which is the best option to Solve and every difficulties when parents who make criteria for the youth so definitely in the following day, We can easily to take approach. So parents. Should we give a freedom nonetheless with some restrictions so that youth age people are in interface with someone that situation even they should devote and any money priority Hans maybe they will be conduct our situation. to sum up last few decades and Technology take a chance as a human work. So people slothful their work.