Modern buildings change the character and appearance of towns and cities. The government should insist that new buildings be built in traditional styles to protect cultural identity.

Due to modrenlization and with the sudden development in agriculture advancement, many nations have allowed to constructions new buildings in the countries that have significant changes the charcter and appearance of cities. The government can be develop these new building in traditional style. To begin with, a palthora people think that when nations develop new modern building in the nation then it help to attract to visitors for visiting the countries. There is not denying that rises more infrastructure is enessial for development in the nation. For example, India is a developing nation and Indian government develops many new statues and memorial buildings in India. These building constructed by modern technologies which is the main reason new visitors visited India for 3 years. Moving further, others think that government should be built new buildings in traditional styles and rebursment the traditional buildings. These could be represent the nation culture and traditions. It will be help to save our culture and grow the economy of the nations. In my opinion, modern designs buildings is play crucial role in economy of the nations. It is important to develop new buildings with latest technology but government should be constructions these buildings in epic styles with modern techiques. It will help to help to strong their infrastructure. So, traditional buildings structure is esseical in the nation. In conclusion, with the rapid growth in agricultural and factories which is reason increase their infrastructure and government could be constructed these in tradition styles.